Sötvarning!

Jag älskar mina barn i England innan jag ens hunnit träffa dem.
Fick så söta mail av dom ikväll! Ville bara åka dit och krama om dom direkt :)

Dear Marianne - my name is Ava and I love playing with my toys.  I especially like my dolls and my Playmobil toys.  I like to draw and to make things with paper and glue. My Brother Sam likes to play with his Lego.  
I'm looking forward to you coming to stay with us.  I'm starting school in September and today I bought my first shoes for school and wanted to wear them all day.  

Hi Marianne - I like your picture I think you look nice. I would like to take you to my favorite places like Bristol,  Bath, Weston & Clevedon.  There are great parks in Clevedon and Bath.  My favorite food is pepperoni pizza ,hot dogs and sausages but Mum tries to make me eat vegetables.  My hobbies are rugby & swimming & I know you like soccer.  I am looking forward to playing together.  I'm starting cub scouts soon and going on cub camp for a weekend in September which I'm very excited about.  My teacher says i'm good  at reading, writing & science.  
I like going to school and I like to watch the Discovery Channel on TV.  
I would like to learn some Swedish words from you too.  I hope you enjoy staying with us.  from Sam x.


Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0